court holidays
Holidays
2015
2016
New Year's Day January 1 (Thursday) January 1 (Friday)
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 19 (Monday) January 18 (Monday)
Lincoln's Birthday February 12 (Thursday) February 12 (Friday)
President's Day February 16 (Monday) February 15 (Monday)
Cesar Chavez Day March 31 (Tuesday) March 31 (Thursday)
Memorial Day May 25 (Monday) May 30 (Monday)
Independence Day July 3 (Friday) July 4 (Monday)
Labor Day September 7 (Monday) September 5 (Monday)
Columbus Day October 12 (Monday) October 10 (Monday)
Veterans Day November 11 (Wednesday) November 11 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Day November 26 (Thursday) November 24 (Thursday)
Day After Thanksgiving November 27 (Friday) November 25 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Friday) December 26 (Monday)

 

© 2011 Superior Court of California, County of Riverside