court holidays
Holidays
2016
2017
New Year's Day January 1 (Friday) January 2 (Monday)
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 18 (Monday) January 16 (Monday)
Lincoln's Birthday February 12 (Friday) February 13 (Monday)
President's Day February 15 (Monday) February 20 (Monday)
Cesar Chavez Day March 31 (Thursday) March 31 (Friday)
Memorial Day May 30 (Monday) May 29 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4 (Monday) July 4 (Tuesday)
Labor Day September 5 (Monday) September 4 (Monday)
Columbus Day October 10 (Monday) October 9 (Monday)
Veterans Day November 11 (Friday) November 10 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Day November 24 (Thursday) November 23 (Thursday)
Day After Thanksgiving November 25 (Friday) November 24 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 26 (Monday) December 25 (Monday)

 

© 2011 Superior Court of California, County of Riverside