court holidays
Holidays
2017
2018
New Year's Day January 2 (Monday) January 1 (Monday)
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16 (Monday) January 15 (Monday)
Lincoln's Birthday February 13 (Monday) February 12 (Monday)
President's Day February 20 (Monday) February 19 (Monday)
Cesar Chavez Day March 31 (Friday) March 30 (Friday)
Memorial Day May 29 (Monday) May 28 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4 (Tuesday) July 4 (Wednesday)
Labor Day September 4 (Monday) September 3 (Monday)
Columbus Day October 9 (Monday) October 8 (Monday)
Veterans Day November 10 (Friday) November 12 (Monday)
Thanksgiving Day November 23 (Thursday) November 22 (Thursday)
Day After Thanksgiving November 24 (Friday) November 23 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Monday) December 25 (Tuesday)

 

© 2017 Superior Court of California, County of Riverside