court holidays
Holidays
2014
2015
New Year's Day January 1 (Wednesday) January 1 (Thursday)
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 20 (Monday) January 19 (Monday)
Lincoln's Birthday February 12 (Wednesday) February 12 (Thursday)
President's Day February 17 (Monday) February 16 (Monday)
Cesar Chavez Day March 31 (Monday) March 31 (Tuesday)
Memorial Day May 26 (Monday) May 25 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4 (Friday) July 3 (Friday)
Labor Day September 1 (Monday) September 7 (Monday)
Columbus Day October 13 (Monday) October 12 (Monday)
Veterans Day November 11 (Tuesday) November 11 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving Day November 27 (Thursday) November 26 (Thursday)
Day After Thanksgiving November 28 (Friday) November 27 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Thursday) December 25 (Friday)

 

© 2011 Superior Court of California, County of Riverside