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The court has required each service provider on the Court’s Resource List to meet at least one of the following criteria: provider is 

licensed/certified professional or provider is supervised by a licensed/certified professional. 

 

Each service provider is a separate entity with its own governing board and/or operating policies and procedures. Riverside Superior 

Court does not monitor, evaluate or endorse the quality of work for any particular service provider. 

 
 

DISCLAIMER 
 

The Superior Court of California, County of Riverside is making this list available as a public service only. This list includes all providers 

who have requested to be included on the list and who have signed a declaration, under penalty of perjury, that they meet the Standards 

of Judicial Administration 5.20.  Each provider has submitted all information listed.  The Riverside Superior Court has not and does not 

screen or evaluate the providers, their facilities, or the information they have listed nor have we verified any of the information posted.  

The Riverside Superior Court does not recommend or endorse any of the listed providers nor do they recommend that any of the listed 

providers will meet the needs of parents or children. You are responsible for interviewing and selecting a suitable provider. You should 

contact providers directly for relevant information.  

 

The Riverside Superior Court is not a party to any transaction between the customer and the provider and is not liable for any cost of 

the services.  The Riverside Superior Court is also not responsible for any damages arising directly or indirectly from services provided 

by any of the listed providers.  

 

By accessing this list, you understand and agree that the Riverside Superior Court is not, in any way, responsible or liable for the acts, 

omissions, or services, of any of the providers, or for any other actions taken based upon the information provided. Any complaints 

should be sent directly to the provider. Copies of complaints may be sent to the Manager of Family Court Services at the following 

address: Superior Court of California, County of Riverside, 4175 Main Street 2nd Floor, Riverside, CA 92501. 
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Angel of Faith Counseling Center 
 
4996 La Sierra Avenue 
Riverside, CA 92505 
Phone: (951) 525-3752 
 
12968 Frederick Avenue 
Moreno Valley, CA 92553 
Phone: (951) 247-7077 
 

 

Sliding fee scale 

 

Riverside 

Moreno Valley 

 
Program length: 24, 32 or 52 weeks 
Class Size: 8 
 
Language: Services available in Spanish 

Awareness Program Inc. 
 
45-926 Oasis St. 
Indio, CA 92201 
Phone: (760) 342-1233 
Email: info@theawarenessgroup.org 
 

 

Call for pricing 

 

Indio 

Palm Springs 

Program length: determined by assessment results 
Class size: 1-10 
Language: Services available in Spanish 
We have over 40 years experience in substance 
abuse education and treatment. Services are 
provided by state certified alcohol & other drug 
counselors. 

Diversified Monitoring Services Inc. 
 
1633 East 4th Street #160 
Santa Ana, CA 92701 
Phone: (714) 245-9910 
Website: www.dmsprogram.com 
 

 

$15 per day alcohol 

monitory 24/7 

$33 per day all services 

provided 

 

Los Angeles, Orange, 

Riverside 

 
Available Services: Drugs of abuse patch 
24/7 continuous alcohol monitoring, two group 
counseling sessions per week 
SCRAM, remote breathalyzers, drug testing 
Language: Services available in Spanish & Farsi 

Dominion Family Center 
 
24138 Hemlock Avenue 
Moreno Valley, CA 92557 
Phone: (951) 662-5651 or (909) 499-4404 
Email: cdkrm@hotmail.com or 
amcclellanlcsw12@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Moreno Valley 

 
Length of Program: 30 days 
Class Size: 20 
 

High Road Program 
 
3579 Arlington Avenue Suite 200 
Riverside, CA 92506 
Phone: (951) 781-6762 
 

 

Sliding fee scale 

 

Riverside 

 
Outpatient Substance Abuse 
Class size: 15 
Language: Services available in ASL and Spanish 

  

mailto:info@theawarenessgroup.org
http://www.dmsprogram.com/
mailto:cdkrm@hotmail.com
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Hill Alcohol and Drug Treatment 
 
41877 Enterprise Circle North Suite 100 
Temecula, CA 92590 
Phone: (951) 719-3685 
Website: www.hillrecovery.com 
 

 

Court Assessment $590 

 

 

 
Services Provided: Outpatient Detox, Day 
Treatment, Intensive Outpatient, Suboxone, court 
ordered assessments  

MFI Recovery Center, Inc. 
 
5870 Arlington Avenue #103 
Riverside, CA 92504 
Phone: (800) 923-5634 
 
2781 W. Ramsey Street Suite 1 
Banning, CA 92220 
Phone: (951) 849-3896 
 
24885 Whitewood Road, Suite 105 
Murrieta, CA 92220 
(951) 698-8558 
 
1604 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Suite 403 
San Jacinto, CA 92583 
Phone: (951) 654-2026 
 

 

Private pay, insurance, 

contracts, financial 

assistance, grants 

 

Banning, Murrieta, Riverside, 

San Jacinto 

 
Multiple levels of care: Detoxification, residential, 
outpatient, counseling 

Mikels, Deren, LCSW 
 
5015 Canyon Crest Drive Suite 102 
Riverside, CA 92507 
Phone: (951) 529-3692 
 

 

$70-$120 per hour 

MediCal accepted 

 

Riverside 

 
Program length: 10 weeks 
Class Size: One-on-one individual outpatient 
treatment therapy 
 

Moon Perez, Claudia, MS, LMFT 
 
PerezMoonPerez Psychotherapy 
3894 Jurupa Avenue 
Riverside, CA 92506 
Phone: (951) 369-9990 
Fax: (951) 369-9090 
 

 

$50-$75 group work, 

individual treatment, 

court ordered 

$150 Initial 

$160 ongoing 

 

Riverside  

 
Program length: Assessment, treatment monitoring 
Class Size: 6-10 

http://www.hillrecovery.com/
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Perris Valley Recovery Program 
 
236 E. 3rd Street, Suite B 
Perris, CA 92570 
Phone: (951) 657-2960 
Email: tholt@pvrecoveryprogram.org 
 

MediCal, IEHP and 

sliding fee scale 

$40-$50 individual 

session 

$15-$30 Group Sessions 

 

Perris 

Program length: 16 weeks, 2 times per week 
Class Size: 2-12 
Addiction Treatment Phases of Care: 

• Intake and treatment planning 

• Aftercare 

• Drug testing 

Riverside University Health System 
 
Banning 
1330 W. Ramsey Street 
Banning, CA 92220 
Phone: (951) 849-7142 
 
Blythe 
1297 W. Hobsonway 
Blythe, CA 92225 
Phone: (760) 921-5000 
 
Cathedral City 
68-615 Perez Road, Suite 6A 
Cathedral City, CA 92234 
Phone: (760) 770-2286 
 
Corona 
623 N. Main Suite D11 
Corona, CA 92880 
Phone: (951) 737-2962 
 
Desert Hot Springs 
14320 Palm Drive 
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240 
Phone: (760) 770-2264 
 
Indio 
83-912 Avenue 45, Suite 9 
Indio, CA 92201 
Phone: (760) 347-0754 
 

 

MediCal Accepted 

 

Riverside County 

 
Services Provided: 

• Personal and private screening, 
assessment and placement services 

• Individual and family prevention services 

• MOMS Perinatal Program 

• Residential Treatment and Detoxification 
Services 

• Drug Court 

• Drinking Driver Screening Program 
 

mailto:tholt@pvrecoveryprogram.org
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Riverside University Health System (cont.) 
 
Lake Elsinore 
31764 Casino Drive, Suite 200 
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530 
Phone: (951) 471-4649 
 
San Jacinto 
1370 S. State Street, Suite A 
San Jacinto, CA 92583 
Phone: (951) 791-3350 
 
Riverside 
2085 Rustin Avenue, Building 3 
Riverside, CA 92507 
Phone: (951) 955-2105 
 
Temecula 
40925 County Center Drive, Suite 200 
Temecula, CA 92591 
Phone: (951) 600-6360 
 

Solid Ground Wellness in Recovery 
 
Lisa Molina, CADC-II 
6860 Brockton Ave. #9 
Riverside, CA 92506 
Phone: (951) 224-9940 
Email: LMolina@solidgroundwellness.com 
 

Private pay-$25 group 

Individual sessions $60-

$125 sliding scale 

PPO Insurance $75 

assessment fee waived 

for Family Law Cases 

Western Riverside and 

surrounding areas 

Program length: 4, 8, 12 & 16 week programs 
Group-6-8 
Clients meet 1-3 times a week for small group and 
individual sessions. Outpatient services provided 1-
3 hours per day specific length of time determined 
by the initial assessment 

Who AM I Inc. 
 
4053 Chestnut st. 2nd floor 
Riverside, CA 92501 
Phone: (951) 742-7448 
Email: jag75@verizon.net 

$55/hour Corona, Riverside, Moreno 

Valley, Murrieta, Menifee, 

Wildomar, Perris, Los Angeles 

County, IE 

Comprehensive treatment consideration different 
levels, individual, family culture & society relapse 
prevention, sober support, coping skills, recovery 
tools 

  

mailto:LMolina@solidgroundwellness.com
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Wylie Center 
 
4164 Brockton Avenue 
Riverside, CA 92501 
Phone: (951) 683-5193 
 

 

Sliding fee scale 

 

Riverside 

 
Program length: 16 weeks 
Class Size: 6-10 

 


